전체서비스

닫기

대한변호사협회는 언제나 국민곁에 있습니다.

국제소식

대한변호사협회에서
국제소식을 알려드립니다.

선택글 상세보기
작성자 국제팀 조회수 30640 작성일 2023-10-05 오전 9:44:00
제목

[ABA]Explore the ABA Presidential Speaker Series: A Global Perspective on International Issues

첨부파일

The American Bar Association (ABA) launched the Presidential Series on October 5th.

This series offers insights from leaders in various fields. 

New episodes will be posted on selected Thursdays at 3 p.m. ET[October 6, 2023 4:00 a.m. KST(한국시간)] 

The first four sessions are free for ABA members and the general public.

Afterward, they are free for members and chargeable for non-members. 

For more details, please visit ambar.org/PresidentialSeries.


Episode 1 

Thursday, Oct. 5, marks the inaugural program of the ABA Presidential Speaker Series, featuring Ambassador Ivo Daalder. Ambassador Ertharin Cousin, CEO and founder of Food Systems for the Future, will serve as moderator.


■ Date: October 5, 2023
 ?Time: 3:00 p.m. ET | 2:00 p.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. PT 

■ Location: Virtual Event | No advance registration required.


Gain valuable insights on pressing international issues involving Ukraine, China, North Korea, and the Middle East. This is an excellent opportunity to expand your global perspective and connect with influential diplomats who have shaped international policy.






이전,다음글

이전글

[일본변호사연합회] 성별에 무관한 결혼제도 입법 촉구 성명 발표+

다음글

[ABA ILS] Asia/Pacific Conference_등록 할인 코드 안내+